Tel: 01483 575 370 | Email CONTACT MY ACCOUNT

Events
AT THE CLUB


Throughout the year we celebrate social and cultural events. These events are for members and their guests, below we have diary dates. Further details will be released nearer the event times via the weekly Members Newsletter.

GSA
Dinner

When: 15th February 2020
Time: 7:30pm

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Directors
Dinner

When: 27th February

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY

The County Club
AGM

When: Thurs 26th March
Time: 5.30pm 

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY

County Club
Car Rally

When: 16th to 19th April

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY

St George's
Day Dinner

When: Saturday 25th April
Time: 7:30pm

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Guildford
Cricket Festival

When: Friday 15th May

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Quiz
Evening

When: Thursday 22nd October
Time: 6pm for 6.30pm

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Christmas
Light Switch-On

When: Thursday 19th November
7pm lights on

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY

New
Members Cocktails

When: Thursday 26th November
Time: 6pm

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Christmas
Cocktails

When: Thursday 3rd December
Time: 6pm

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Small Business
Christmas Lunch

When: Friday 11th December
Time: 1pm

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Ladies
Christmas Lunch

When: Tuesday 15th December

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Gents
Christmas Lunch

When: Friday 18th December
Time: 1pm for 2pm

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Mixed
Christmas Lunch

When: Tuesday 22nd December
Time: 12pm for 1pm

BOOK OR MAKE AN ENQUIRY
 

Discover
DINING

A private event or dinner at The County Club is a very special and memorable occasion. Mark your moment in a private setting in central Guildford that's removed from the everyday bustle.

READ MORE
 
 

Get in touch
WITH US

Call, email or use our online form to get in touch with The County Club. We will endeavour to respond quickly to your questions, enquiries about Club facilities and suggestions you may have.